[JTL Day 230] Preventing further annoyance

IMG_4159-Edit-smallContinuing with the Annoyance/frustration point from my last post:

[JTL Day 229] Movement and change – frustration/annoyance

Recently I did not experience much of a frustration, however things went quite bad around sometimes, but I was able to apply common sense and rather focus to remain here and deal with facts than going into reaction and instability.

It’s actually absolutely amazing how much of a difference this can be in terms of the ‘quality of life’.

I was busy traveling and communicating all around the country and seen/experienced/explored so many things what I want to write about, so this post will be the closing for this topic. It would be cool to return to this topic later and if required to further specify self-honesty and self-correction to prevent myself to go into annoyance/frustration. Also I make the decision to remember the scenarios/conditions/situations wherein I would still experience annoyance/frustration.

I continue with the points I was able to realize and specify in terms of annoyance and frustration by the Self-support I’ve got by listening these EQAFE Atlantean audio interviews:

Annoyance: What is it? – Atlanteans – Part 189  up to 195 Annoyance: The Gifts Within

By listening through these interviews it’s really an advantage in terms of understanding how the mind, how annoyance works and what is the practical way to support myself and others and being able to stop participate and change in order to prevent annoyance and frustration for a more effective and in fact enjoyable life.

I can’t pronounce enough how great EQAFE can be for a person who is ready to open oneself up to apply Self-honesty, Self-investigative writing and Self-forgiveness to admit patterns of oneself what are not the best and to take responsibility for points of self-delusion, self-limitation, self-deception, self-compromise, self-sabotage.

The understanding, certainty and stability can be improved to prevent annoyance/frustration even when shit hits the fan – and recently it did quite some times yet I did not lose myself -but even when I noticed that I am about to go into my mind to react, loop into thinking, which is in fact of doubt and fear, before real annoyance/frustration I manifested, I was able to re-align myself to focus to practical solutions.

I am not saying I am done with frustration/annoyance, it’s like walking trough one layer and then the next one opens up to walk through, but I am here and accumulating self-trust to become certain of that I can stop participate within annoyance/frustration if I apply and live the realizations and practical tools I share, specify, accumulate here.

With further Self-forgiveness and Self-correction based on the mentioned EQAFE interviews, I am going to support myself with to prepare further stopping and change in relation to annoyance. It’s already clear that it is a self-sabotage by the experience of learned helplessness, powerlessness tainted by fear and it just takes my attention from what is here, where the problem is to apply the solution, therefore it is completely unnecessary, uncomfortable and in fact preventable by getting to know myself by exploring Self-forgiveness on what is the already accepted relationship in my mind, vocabulary, personality what is conditioned to react with frustration/annoyance, which to I give myself a clean slate, to stop, to change by becoming aware the patterns so then before going into the annoyance, I recognize it and be able to just breathe and focus to what is here.

I forgive myself that I have not realized that I allowed myself to give permission to my mind, my body to automatically become impatient when I am unable to do, get what I want and feel this powerlessness, frustration, annoyance instead of actually looking what is here, what I really want and what would be the best practical way to make it happen without going into my mind, which is a form of self-sabotage, because at the moment of going into my mind, to have thoughts, emotions, feelings about it, I stop expressing, being consistently here, whole, fully here, which then results me to be split, and also prevents me to direct appropriately myself and the situation required.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to predefine myself in terms of annoyance/frustration by when I did not react once, defining myself as ‘I am done with this’, and then later when facing similar, but not exact situation, still getting into reaction and not realizing that I’ve taken granted that I have changed, instead of be the change myself.

I forgive myself that I have not realized how and why I projected the change into the next moment and what I missed to realize within not seeing that this moment how is different.

I forgive myself that I have not realized that the mind has built up layer upon layers and once I walk through one layer, then next one unfolds, so there is no such thing as ‘I am done’, but I keep stopping and seeing more opportunities to specify what to change next.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to become annoyed when realizing that I’ve became annoyed with something I thought/believed/defined that I am done with being annoyed to and not realizing that this is not supportive at all but undermines self-trust, self-direction, self-honesty.

I forgive myself that I have not realized the exact moment when I start to project change from a previous moment to a next/future one and taking granted that I am done with annoyance, or specifically annoyance in relation to something/someone while in fact I did not see/realize/understand the next layer opened up when I walked through one.

I forgive myself that I have not realized the common sense to keep opening up within myself to see every single aspect and dimensions, layers, definitions of myself and continue understand and stop participate within any annoyance without defining how or where I am within this process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project my change to future moments about annoyance without realizing that I have stopped opening up myself to apply self-honesty.

When and as I see that I am projecting my change in relation to annoyance to future moments, I stop and I realize that there is a layer within my mind I miss to see, which can and will be a source of another annoyance unless I stop projecting and keep applying the tools of writing, self-forgiveness, self-correction, self-commitment.

When and as I see that I am becoming annoyed with something what I’ve defined previously as done, walked through, I immediately realize that I have to see the point/layer of my mind and myself I missed to see, understand, realize in relation to annoyance.

When and as I see that I am being washed away by reactions of annoyance, frustration, I breathe, I stabilize myself here and reminding myself that the more sober, present, directive and ‘whole’ I can remain, the more effectiveness I can give into the tasks ahead to prevent the source of annoyance/frustration as well.

When and as I stop react with annoyance/frustration within a particular situation, I stop judging/defining myself as ‘I am done through’ by realizing that the mind has multiple layers and thus there will be another point to face and transcend one after another, so I discipline myself to prevent projecting not to be annoyed into the future.

I commit myself to not project myself to the future in terms of annoyance and not being annoyed/frustrated about something and keep disciplined, present and self-honest to walk through all aspects and layers of my mind/myself.

IMG_4155-small2I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become annoyed towards authorities, people, establishment, system which has authority over me about something, such as job, workplace, government, law enforcement and going into reaction mode of annoyance, frustration and during it focusing to my reaction instead of the source of my reaction, which is powerlessness, giving up and fear.

I forgive myself that I have not realized that it is not supporting to feel annoyance/frustration in relation to authorities because I focus to a reaction and not the possible solution from the problem, which is the source of the frustration/annoyance and to see why I allowed to automatize such reaction in the first place to be able to stop and change myself and my relationship to annoyance/frustration.

I forgive myself that I have not realized that the common sense solution instead of annoyance/frustration towards authorities is to remain present and to be able to recognize and see opportunities to share myself, apply myself to influence/change the system itself consisting of the authorities according to what is best for me and to others.

I forgive myself that I have not realized that aspects of authorities are accumulated manifested consequences throughout long time and thus also requires accumulation of application to be able to stand up to it and change it thus requiring commitment, patience and consistent application of common sense.

I forgive myself that I have not realized that to fight against authorities can not be the solution because what I fight against is also myself, my accepted manifested consequence, thus not fight/resistance is required but embracing, understanding and to find out what is best for all participants.

I commit myself to stop resisting/accepting reactions and frictions in regards to authorities and start applying common sense and embrace it and take responsibility within principle of what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get annoyed/frustrated when I learn something new and I see a potential within me and try to project it into reality without considering the physical time/space requires to learn the necessary practical skills and then comparing and superimposing my mind’s state to reality and thus creating friction.

I forgive myself that I have not realized that the potential I see/visualize/sense/imagine in my mind cannot be superimposed to reality because in order to live that potential, I must learn and apply the necessary practical application which requires effective, physical work to be done, thus I should rather focus to that instead of comparison of my mind and the friction of not being able to do as I imagine without effective learning.

I forgive myself that I have not realized that the impatience/frustration/annoyance I accepted one occasion after another accumulated into an acceptance of this energetic state of powerlessness/giving up, which is in fact of fear and I must commit myself to stop this to accept and start finding practical ways to change this as myself as equal as one.

I forgive myself that I have not realized that why I fear when I feel powerless within annoyance of not being able to learn as I imagine in my mind, projecting onto reality, which is because fear from losing time and fear of not being sure, fear of making a mistake, fear of facing consequence of my decision and also the fear of admitting the fact that I am not in direction, I am in fact not existing as directive principle, only as manifested consequence of self-dishonest past decisions, which would require to become aware of and stop participate and change myself within one by one.

I commit myself to become patient, directive within learning new skills and to realize that the potential I see within myself I want to see being manifested immediately will require effort and time which I stop fear investing if I decide to learn.

I commit myself to trust my decisions of what I want to learn and how much effort I want to give into it. If I am unable to make such clear decisions, I apply self-forgiveness, self-correction to that decision-making about the point and also in general.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become annoyed when communicating with others and cannot explain what I want or cannot make the other understand or react to what they communicate and being lost in the reaction instead of hear the message the other wants to say or be able to focus to give the message I want to share.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to get annoyed/frustrated when communicating with someone because can’t understand the other or make the other understand me and not realizing that there is such option when it is common sense not to continue communicating thus giving up is practical, which does not mean giving up what I want, just giving up in the moment wanting to enforce something but not being aware of the differences of these two.

I forgive myself that I have not realized that not only I should focus to myself while communicating to ensure not to be influenced by inner reactions of thoughts/feelings/emotions to ensure more direct communication but also to consider the other participant(s) of how much being able to receive my communication and not taking personally when there is challenge or resistance but to see what can be done or what shall I try to change within my communication to support further understanding.

I forgive myself that I have not realized that I allowed myself to have a tendency to get frustrated/annoyed while communicating with other because seeing that I can’t express myself in the way that the other would understand what I say and not wanting to accept it because then I would judge myself as not being able to communicate effectively and meanwhile focusing to this reaction, this fear, while disregarding how to communicate effectively with this specific person, I actually manifest what I fear from – not being able to communicate effectively.

I commit myself to focus to effective communication and not the reactions I would accept within in judgement, comparison of my communication and preventing myself to go into frustration/annoyance by realizing that the source of such reaction is fear, pre-judgement, which I commit myself to understand and correct within myself.

I commit myself to stick to practical common sense within communication with others to prevent frustration/annoyance, and if there is an emotion/feeling/thought then I let all judgement go, I realize what is the exact fear I hide behind and I face it and let it go and focus to what is here.

I commit myself to see what is the very point I would become annoyed/frustrated with what I have to improve/change within myself when communicating with others and preventing myself to go into reactions and to remain consistent within applying practical solutions.

IMG_4487-smallFor self-support, self-learning, self-empowering, I suggest to walk the free DESTENI I PROCESS LITE online course:

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com

This supports with the basic understanding of what are emotions, thoughts, feelings to be able to open up points what we are not comfortable with within ourselves, to understand the concept of Self-forgiveness, which is not just a formal ‘medicine’, but can be the seed of awareness required to take responsibility to stop what is self-dishonest, not supporting ourselves, others.

