write every day

It would be assisting to write every day – every single day – to support self stabilization and becoming aware of still accepting and allowing dishonesties.
I forgive myself that I have not allowed myself to write myself unconditionally as one as equal here as self expression.
I forgive myself that I have not allowed myself to realize that if I postpone the writing – then I postpone my expression – one and equal – and within this – I try to postpone myself – and this is simply self-dishonesty. I stop this.
I write – let’s see – Am I capable of directing myself to write every single day?
dare dare dare dare dare

Leave a Reply

