Stop

Interesting that stopping me is more simple and obvious than stopping thoughts – as when I intent to stop thoughts – it is effective conditionally – but it begins and ends so it is not real – and if I really stop – everything of me stops and I can explore who I am – and what does not stops when I do stop – that is not me?

And if I locate the end of me in the moment; is that already manifested or it is manifesting trough participating in it’s essence of a single point of as experienced separation from me? – So in fact this is insane how the mind is whole wherever I move – it’s always shells around me – it’s me! But when I stop, I can explore it as me, I see trough it’s code(what is my code) – I can direct it as me until I emerge as the total, absolute stable unification of me.

So let us explore what is movement and what is not, what is stopping and what is not.

Leave a Reply

